

केंद्रीय विद्यालय मिलिट्री स्टेशन अबोहर (पंजाब)-152116

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA MILITARY STATION ABOHAR (Punjab) (मानव संसाधन विकास मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के अंतर्गत स्वायत्त संस्थान)

(An autonomous Body under Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India)

Email: kvabohar@gmail.com website:- www.abohar,kvs,ac.in

दूरभाष/Phone/01634-220123, 223332. CBSE Affiliation no: 1600028

Date: 19.04.2019

कार्यालय आदेश / OFFICE ORDER Internal Compliant Committee

As per provision of sexual harassment of women at workplace(prevention, prohibition and redressal) Act,2013, to deal with complaints regarding the sexual harassment of women at work place in the terms of provision of section 4(2) of the said enforced on 9th DEC 2013, an Internal Compliant Committee at Vidyalaya level is nominated as per detail given below:-

All the members of the ICC shall hold office not exceeding three years from the date of nomination. Inquiry into complaints of sexual harassment at work place is to be conducted strictly as per the procedure and timelines prescribed in the Act and guidelines issued from time to time by the Govt. of India.

आंतरिक शिकायत समिति एवं उसका अधिकार क्षेत्र / Internal Compliant Committee

क़	पद	मनोनीत सदस्य का नाम	अधिकार क्षेत्र
सं			
SN	DESIGNATION	MEMBERS to be Nominated Jurisdiction	
1	Presiding Officer	Ms. T Rukmani, Assistant Commissioner	To address/inquire
		KVS RO Chandigarh	matters related to
2	NGO Member	Member of NGO	sexual harassment
3	Member	Sh. Rajesh Singla, PGT(CS) in the Vidyalaya	
4	Member	Smt. Suresh Rani, PRT	except against
5	Member	Principal, Army Public School, Abohar (VMC Member)	

(Sushma Sachdeva)

Principal

KV Abohar

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ABOHAR

Committees & In charges for the Session 2019-20

1	Academie Activity Advisory	Ch Daiagh Single (Convener)
1	Academic Activity Advisory	Sh. Rajesh Singla (Convener)
	Committee	Smt. Kiran Sharma
	A.1. • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Smt. Suresh Rani
2	Admission Committee	Sh. Gurmeet Singh (In charge)
		Sh. Rajesh Singla
		Smt. Sarita Arora
		Sh. Dony Goyal
3	Examination Committee	Sh. Shamsher Singh (In charge)
		Sh. Vikram Ram, CBSE I/C
		Sh. Rajesh Singla
		Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Smt. Satwinder Kaur
4	Time Table Committee	Sh. Rajesh Singla (In charge)
		Smt. Neeru Kumari
		Smt. Sarita Arora
5	C.C.A. Committee	Mr. B. M. Sharma (Coordinator)
		Smt. Neeru Kumari
		Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Smt. Ranjit Kaur
		Smt. Suresh Rani
6	School Building	Sh. Anil Arora (In charge)
	Maintenance Committee	Sh. Gurmeet Singh
		Sh. Mandeep Singh
		Sh. Vinod Gupta
		Smt. Suresh Rani
7	Staff Quarters	Sh. Shamsher Singh (In charge)
	Maintenance Committee	Sh. B. M. Sharma
		Sh. Vinod Gupta
		Sh. Ravi Kumar
8	Scouts, Cub	Sh. Mandeep Singh (In charge)
	,	Sh. Vinod Kumar
		Sh. Anil Arora
		Sh. Gagan Goval
9	Guide & Bulbul	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
		Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Smt. Suresh Rani
		Smt. Seema Sidana
		Smt. Sarita Arora
10	Discipline Committee	
-	F 1 2 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3	
		Smt. Suresh Rani
	1	~
	Guide & Bulbul Discipline Committee	Smt. Suresh Rani Smt. Seema Sidana Smt. Sarita Arora Sh Vikram Ram, (In charge) Sh. Rishikeshan Smt. Kiran Sharma

1.1	T	
11	Library Committee	Sh. Anil Arora (In charge)
		Sh. B. M. Sharma
		Sh. Gurmeet Singh Smt. Ranjit Kaur
		Smt. Kanjit Kaur Smt. Suresh Rani
12	Medical& Health Committee	Smt. Seema Sidana (In charge)
12	Wiedicai & Health Committee	Smt. Neeru Kumari
		Staff Nurse
		Mrs. Sunita
13	Sports Committee/NCC	Sh. Rishikeshan A. (In charge)
	•	Sh. Gurmeet Singh
		Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Sh. Gagan Goyal
		Ms. Payal
14	Purchase	Stock Holder (In charge)
	Committee	Sh. Rajesh Singla
		Smt. Suresh Rani
		Sh. Anil Arora
		Sh. Ravi Kumar
15	SUPW	Sh. Vinod Gupta
16	Lab I/C	I/c of Labs:-
	Physics Lab	Sh. Vikram Ram
	Chemistry Lab	Sh. Gurmeet Singh
	Biology Lab	Sh. S K Yadav
	Computer Lab	Sh. Rajesh single
	Jr. Science Lab	Smt. Seema Sidana
	Maths Lab	Sh. Shamsher Singh
	Language Lab	Smt. Neeru Kumari
17	Teaching & AV	Sh. Jai Parkash (In charge)
	Aids	Smt. Ranjit Kaur
		Sh. Dony Goyal
18	Furniture Committee	Sh. Gurmeet Singh (In charge)
		Sh. Anil Arora
		Sh. Vinod Gupta
		Smt. Seema Sidana
19	VVN Committee	Smt. RajniChawla(In charge)
		Sh. Rajesh Singla
		Smt. Seema Sidana
		Sh Ravi Kumar
20	Strengthening of Primary	Smt. Suresh Rani (Incharge)
	Education(CMP)	Smt. Satwinder Kaur
		Smt. Sarita Arora
		Smt. Seema Sidana
		Sh. Dony Goyal.
		Sh. Gagan Goyal
21	Eco Club, Gardening and	Sh. Vinod Gupta (I/C Eco Club)
	Beautification Committee	Sh. Mandeep Singh (I/C
		Beautification)
		Smt. Suresh Rani

		M C C I
		Mr. Gagan Goyal
	g	Smt. Ranjit Kaur
22	Science Exhibition,	Sh. Vikram Ram
	Science Olympiad, Inspire &	Sh. S.K Yadav
- 22	Science Congress	Sh. Gurmeet Singh
23	Rajbhasa Samiti	Mr. B.M. Sharma (In charge)
		Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Smt. Suresh Rani
		Sh. Ravi Kumar
24	Excursion& Adventure	Sh. Vikram Ram (In charge)
	Committee	Sh. Rishikeshan A.
		Smt. Seema Sidana
25	PTA Meeting	Sh. Shamsher Singh (In charge)
		Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Smt. Suresh Rani
26	Vidyalaya Magazine &	Sh. B. M. Sharma (In charge)
	Patrika/ News letter	Ms. Neeru Kumari, PGT - Eng
		Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Smt. Ranjit Kaur
		Smt. Suresh Rani
27	Adolescent	Sh. B.M. Sharma (In charge)
	Education	Sh. Mandeep Singh
		Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Smt. Ranjit Kaur
		Smt. Sunita, (Edu. Couns.)
38	Integration	Smt. Ranjit Kaur (In charge)
	Club	Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Smt. Suresh Rani
29	Watch &Ward and	Sh. Vinod Gupta (In charge)
	Cleanliness Committee	Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Sh. Rishikeshan A.
		Smt. Seema Sidana
		Sh. Gagan Goyal
30	Hospitality	Smt. Sarita Arora (In charge)
		Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Sh. Anil Arora
		Smt. Suresh Rani
31	Fee Checking & UBI	Sh. Shamsher Singh
		Sh. Vinod Kumar
		Sh. Rajesh Singla
		Sh. Rayi Kumar
		San Auri Admini
32	Grievances Cell	Smt. Sushma Sachdeva
32	Gricvanices Cen	Sh. Rajesh Singla
		Smt. Kiran Sharma
		Smt. Suresh Rani
		Sint. Suresii Kalii

33	Subject Committee	
	Hindi/Sanskrit	Sh. B.M. Sharma (In charge)
		Smt. Kiran Sharma.
		Smt. Suresh Rani
	English	Smt. Neeru Kumari (In charge)
		Smt. Ranjit Kaur.
		Sh. Gagan Goyal
	Maths	Sh. Shamsher Singh (In charge)
		Sh. Vinod KumarTGT(Math)
		Smt. SaritaArora.
	Science	Sh. Vikram Ram (In charge)
		Sh Rajesh Singla PGT (CS)
		Sh. S.K Yadav
		Sh. Gurmeet Singh
		Smt. Seema Sidana
	Social Science	Sh. Jai Prakash TGT- SSC(IC)
		Sh. Dony Goyal